The following governors are members of the Norfolk Governors' Network County Committee who will be pleased to receive your question, comments, complaint ....

City & South

  • Hilary Bradshaw
  • Stuart Harrison
  • Lauretta Nwaka
  • Mike Grimble - Vice Chair of NGN
  • Peter Hart
  • Peter Rout

North and East

  • Linda Bennett
  • Claire Blamey
  • Martin Dutton
  • Angie Johnson
  • Peter Harwood
  • Bruce Hubbard
  • Judy Leggett
  • Colin Mattholie
  • Alex Robinson - Chair of NGN
  • Chris Spencer
  • James Wright
    Western and Breckland
    • Sarah Hunsdon
    • Peter Roberts
    • Mike Simm
    • Jean Vickers
    • Jacqueline D Westrop
    • Jill Wilson - Vice Chair of NGN

    Members of the County Committee represent Norfolk Governors on various Children’s Services Committees/Groups. If you would like to find out more or offer your views please contact the This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  Wendy Vickers, who will pass on information to the relevant County Committee members. Susanne Mason is the Treasurer for NGN.